Author Topic: Hello!  (Read 219 times)

Offline Azraekan

• Species: Winged Wolf
  • Male
    • My SoundCloud Page
Hello!
« on: February 11, 2017, 12:52:50 pm »
Hi there!

I am Azraekan, but you can call me Azzy. I'm brand new not only to this Forum, but also to the furry community as a whole! I just want to thank all of the wonderful people in the chat for being so welcoming! I look forward to making new friends and having fun in this community!

A little about myself:
I am kind, goodhearted, loyal to friends and family. I see myself as a guardian to both family and friends, and am willing to help anyone in need. I can be a bit shy around new groups or concepts, but when I get to know them, I really can be quite extroverted. I like to have fun, but I am also serious when the situation calls for it.

I make music and create sound effects for games. I am currently in my 4th year of college studying digital audio production. I hope to meet many more of you, and I am glad to be welcomed to the community with open arms.  :D
New to the Furry Community and Fandom, and curious to explore about the fandom more.

Offline Avan

• Species: Azemdyn Sabertooth Hyena
    • Our FA
Re: Hello!
« Reply #1 on: February 11, 2017, 01:27:03 pm »
Hi there! (Syr from the IRC)
We are Dissociated Identities.

Avatar is of Avan-Syr (Saberyeen)
Old links to art sites we need to update:
Weasyl Page: https://www.weasyl.com/~avankaira
My FA page: http://www.furaffinity.net/user/avanwolf/

Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/avan_wolf/

Offline Kobuk

• The "Malamute Dewd"
  • Species: Anthro Alaskan Malamute (Husky)
  • #1 Dew drinker.
  • Male
« Reply #2 on: February 11, 2017, 07:55:18 pm »
Welcome to Furtopia and enjoy your stay. :)
Click link below for more fursuit information. ;)
http://forums.furtopia.org/kobuk's-fursuit-guides/

Offline Subzerus

• Species: Anthro lizard
  • Male
« Reply #3 on: February 12, 2017, 04:22:44 am »
Hello and welcome!
Profile picture by Javatan.