Author Topic: It's Been too Long ~  (Read 1746 times)

Offline PsychotixxFoxx

• ♪✖‿✖♪
  • Female
It's Been too Long ~
« on: April 03, 2017, 04:25:21 am »
Hai everyone!!

It's been ages (literally) since I was an active member here; but my times here are some of my fondest memories. I was hoping that maybe I can be taken back into the fold. I miss roleplaying with other amazing writers, meeting adorable and crazy furs like myself, and hopefully I can start doing art commissions for the community.  :)

For those of you who I have yet to make acquainted with,  I'm an insane animator and proud weeaboo, as well as a guitarist and a pet mom to two rats, a kitty, and turtles. I love metal, vaporwave, chill rap, and electronica/house. As a fur, I'm an undead kitsune who has yet to acquire all of her tails. I hope that I can get settled in again! <3

Offline Old Rabbit

• Species: Rabbit Artist
  • Birthday wisher.
  • Male
    • Art by Oldrabbit
Re: It's Been too Long ~
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2017, 10:49:21 am »
Welcome back PsychotixxFoxx.

Tosses you  a chocolate chip cookie of welcome.

In case we have had changes since you have been here. Here
is the current post of Doom

Here are some introductory questions you can answer if you like:
Mind telling us how you happened upon our friendly community?
How long have you been a furry / known about the fandom?
Do you have a fursona? If so, what is it?
What interests you about the anthropomorphic (furry) fandom?

Hope you enjoy your stay! Be prepared for an onslaught of warm welcoming hugs and pounces from fellow members! If you don't want the hugs, just let us know and your wish will be respected! Click on any of the blue-colored links above or below for further information. ;)

We also have an IRC chatroom you may want to join. Just enter your fursona name and start chatting! If you need help on accessing the Furtopia IRC, please see this thread here: How to use an IRC client