Author Topic: Discovery Freelancer  (Read 1520 times)

Offline ash-the-coyote

Discovery Freelancer
« on: October 14, 2011, 06:52:36 pm »
Heyas, just wondering if anyone plays on the 24/7 RP server for Discovery Freelancer, and who/what you are.
Currently, I'm an Interspace Commerce trader, flying a Gull civ transport, lvl 45, username Skyie.Laster

Offline Kobuk

• The "Malamute Dewd"
  • Species: Anthro Alaskan Malamute (Husky)
  • #1 Dew drinker.
  • Male
Re: Discovery Freelancer
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2011, 07:00:35 pm »
Topic moved here to the Gaming Discussion forum as it is better suited here.

Offline ash-the-coyote

« Reply #2 on: October 14, 2011, 07:05:02 pm »
Ah, thanks, didn't see that sub-forum, sorry

Offline WhiteStorm

« Reply #3 on: October 15, 2011, 01:50:55 am »
This is what, new game or a mod? I used to play Freelancer mods but on newer OS the game gets progressively harder to install and run plus further left behind. Now I use X3TC for singleplayer (and mods... looots of mods) and EVE for multi.
-I still can't think of anything.

Offline Avor

• Male
« Reply #4 on: October 15, 2011, 06:37:34 am »
Heyas, just wondering if anyone plays on the 24/7 RP server for Discovery Freelancer, and who/what you are.
Currently, I'm an Interspace Commerce trader, flying a Gull civ transport, lvl 45, username Skyie.Laster

I think I saw you on there a few months ago  :D. I was installing my old games to see if I can play them, but sadly I can't play  :'( . If you don't know the story, cancer did a number on me, I simply don't have the visual accuity need to combat ANY manner of ship.

Offline WhiteStorm

« Reply #5 on: October 15, 2011, 10:02:04 am »
Incidentally, where is the server located (geographically)?

Offline ash-the-coyote

« Reply #6 on: October 15, 2011, 06:49:29 pm »