Author Topic: Five nights at Freddys  (Read 2825 times)

Offline Firelight

• Species: Folf dog, alt cross fox, Solarin wolf
  • Your looking sus there boi
  • Female
Five nights at Freddys
« on: January 19, 2015, 02:40:13 am »
Where did you first hear of it?
Do you play it?
How far did you get?
Who's your favorite?
Who's the scariest?
And who's a butt?
Are you exited for the third one?
And will you play it when it comes out?

I heard about from my friend Andrew.
I just started playing it today.
I got to night two lol I'm bad  :D I actually blame Bonnie. He's the one who killed me  >:(
My favorite is no big shocker Foxy the pirate!
The creepers for me are faceless Bonnie, withered Chika and the puppet.
Who's a butt? Freddy and Bonnie and BB

Offline the lone shadow wolf

• Species: eurasion wolf with a little silver fox
  • dont mind me just telecomuting from the darkness
  • Male
Re: Five nights at Freddys
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2015, 04:55:12 am »
yah i play it with no fear
i made it to night 6 on both, didnt get farther cause i had to leave friends house >_<
foxy's my favorite
its bonny in the first and old chica in the second....they're just plain creepy  :o
its balloon boy  >:( i freaking hate him
does telephone squeak, then heck yah  :D
heck yah, as soon as i can get my paws on it :)

well there you have it
I will see you all soon
in the future :goldgrin:

if you wish to find me elsewere look here
http://www.furaffinity.net/user/theloneshadowwolf/

check out my latest art here V
http://forums.furtopia.org/artwork-techniques-tutorials/the-lone-shadow-wolf-will-improve!/50/

Offline Madam Glitch

• Species: Dragon
  • The Madam of the Glitches
  • Female
    • DeviantART
« Reply #2 on: January 21, 2015, 10:53:51 am »
Do you play it? Yep, I do

How far did you get? Seeing as I've only been able to get the demos (mainly because my computer is barely able to handle the games, and because I'm poor) I've gotten to the end of Night 2 on both games