Author Topic: Hello :)  (Read 1462 times)

Offline Ruby_The_Gemstone_Wolf

• Species: Wolf/Fox hybrid
  • Female
Hello :)
« on: February 02, 2017, 11:57:29 pm »
Hello everyone!

Ruby here, and I'm glad to be back in the fandom once again. I used to be apart of the fandom for some time and then left for reasons, but I've just come back into the fandom and stumbled across this site, and figured why not?

I think I really rejoined the fandom out of spite... There where some guys that lived in the residence hall I lived in as well and they would always be so rude to me about it even though at the time, I wasn't within the fandom anymore. Plus, they had a real... um... inserting relationship. And... yeah... I'm not going to go into to much detail about it, but I more or less joined out of spite. xD

Anyway, some things about me, I live in the Chicago area where I graduated the spring of 2016. Still my utmost proudest achievement. I went to the University of Wisconsin Milwaukee for about a semester and then dropped out. Now I'm working part time at Jewel Osco and I plan on going back to school in the fall.

Lets see... what else?

Um, I'm not to sure what I want to do with my life, yet. I mean, I'm 19 so I still got a couple more years to figure it out. When I was in UWM, I was studying film. I really like film and it is something that interests me, but lately I've been thinking that I might run some sort of animal sanctuary I could see myself being real happy doing that. I think I would want to rescue wolfdogs, to be honest.

When I'm not doing anything furry related or working (and then sleeping after work), I'm probably playing video games or messing around on YouTube or writing things for the Marvel roleplay I am apart of on Instagram.

Speaking of Marvel... don't even get me started. I am a huge fan and will probably talk you to death just talking about it. xD One of my favorite things ever.