Author Topic: Hi!  (Read 3027 times)

Offline Tomed Ceht

• Species: Siberian Husky/Eastern Black Dragon
  • HaWoooooo!!!
  • Female
Hi!
« on: October 22, 2018, 09:00:17 am »
Hi! I'm Tomed Ceht. New here, clearly, and I'm really not good at these things but I'd like to reach out and meet new people. I've never admitted I'm a furry to anyone and I'd like to change that. Being gay is hard enough and I'm tired of hiding a big part of who I am.

So Hi! My fursona is a Siberian Husky/dragon. I don't have a suit, but I would very much like one eventually! I'm not very good at conversation but I'm really working on that. Pretty shy over here.  <owo>

I hope to make friends here. Y'all seem friendly :D

Offline Loc

• Tea-obsessed transhumanist and Buddhist.
  • Species: Cyborg snow leopard
  • The ending of the words is ALMSIVI.
Re: Hi!
« Reply #1 on: October 22, 2018, 09:10:40 am »
  Welcome to Furtopia. Hope you enjoy your stay.

Time for your welcome mail:

Quote from:  MPoD
Here are some introductory questions you can answer if you like:
Mind telling us how you happened upon our friendly community?
How long have you been a furry / known about the fandom?
Do you have a fursona? If so, what is it?
What interests you about the anthropomorphic (furry) fandom?

Hope you enjoy your stay! Be prepared for an onslaught of warm welcoming hugs and pounces from fellow members! If you don't want the hugs, just let us know and your wish will be respected! Click on any of the blue-colored links above or below for further information. ;)

We also have an IRC chatroom you may want to join. Just enter your fursona name and start chatting! If you need help on accessing the Furtopia IRC, please see this thread here: How to use an IRC client