Author Topic: Zielmann signing out.  (Read 28026 times)

Offline Ziel

• Cerealivore
  • Species: Fox!
  • *nom*
  • Male
Zielmann signing out.
« on: February 19, 2012, 10:54:36 pm »
*stands on top of a small mound of dirt*
I claim this thread in the name of... me!
*shoves flag in said dirt mount*

Now that that's over with... umm... huh.

I guess a very brief intro may be in order. I joined here (and the fandom) in the summer of 2009. This has really been the only place where I've been active at all, and even here I tend to be a bit of a lurker. I am on the IRC fairly often. Outside the fandom, I'm an electrical engineer, currently working on a contract at a major US automaker. I'm an avid tennis player, though I haven't been able to play much lately. Same goes for the cello, too. I spend most of my time outside of work playing League of Legends with my friends from college. Because I'm just that cool. Or something. Oh right, I'm also a bit of a Brony, as should be fairly obvious with my participation in the MLP sub-forum.

So yeah, that about covers it for now. Ask questions if you've got 'em.
« Last Edit: June 09, 2016, 09:00:34 pm by Ziel »

Twitter - FurAffinity - Sig by Heat.

Offline Landrav

• Flufftaur
  • Male
    • My FA
Re: Zielmann checking in!
« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2012, 11:49:47 pm »
Hey, I already claimed this pile of dirt in the name of Pegasopolis!  ;)

So, questions... Would you rather bite into a chocolate chip cookie and find out it's actually raisins or have to eat cookies (chocolate chip or otherwise) without milk?
http://www.furaffinity.net/user/landrav/

I am contractually obliged to state that Fluttershy is the best pony.

Offline Ziel

• Cerealivore
  • *nom*
  • Male
« Reply #2 on: February 19, 2012, 11:57:50 pm »
Hey, I already claimed this pile of dirt in the name of Pegasopolis!  ;)