Author Topic: Firearms and General Militaria  (Read 5460 times)

Offline Metalhead_Mockingbird

• Starting another intergalactic cold war.
  • Male
Firearms and General Militaria
« on: September 21, 2011, 08:35:03 pm »

More or less the thread for discussing everything military or firearms as the title states.

Also, to start off the conversation, what's everyones' opinions on the taticool'd kind of firearms? IE: Tapco'd SKS, or the famed Mosin Nagant SBR with a polymer stock, reddot, and M4 LE stock.
"Noone can ever rid me of my arsenal of Megadeth, no matter what the peace treaties come to!"

Furaffinity
Steam
'360 GT

Avatar done by AlisaLeolfAlexandra.

Offline Arashi_Calunata

• Species: Solus Cat
  • That's what happens? Fascinating!
Re: Firearms and General Militaria
« Reply #1 on: September 21, 2011, 08:44:33 pm »
I disregard my own post here. Have a nice day.
« Last Edit: November 20, 2011, 06:45:15 pm by Arashi »
Artist by trade, Soldier by choice.

475 consecutive last stands. Funny how that happens, huh?

A 'Solus Cat' is my evolution on my older species, the Hreldren. But better.

Offline Mr. Apple

• Male
    • FurAffinity
« Reply #2 on: September 21, 2011, 09:22:10 pm »
I'm saving up for a Glock 17 that I've been lusting over for years. Just something about the blocky 80's look (at least to me) rubs my happy spot just right :3
That, and i'm also a huge fan of luger fire arms. They're built like tanks!

rifle wise, i like the M4\AR-15 models. they're a little generic, but still look cool as hell. Especially the modded versions.
"Humankind cannot gain anything without first giving something in return. To obtain, something of equal value must be lost. That is alchemy's First Law of Equivalent Exchange."

DA: http://x13killer.deviantart.com/
FA: http://www.furaffinity.net/user/x13killer/

• Male
« Reply #3 on: September 21, 2011, 09:40:04 pm »