Author Topic: Rabbit Redux  (Read 2196 times)

Offline Arbutus

• Species: Rabbit
  • Also known as Sir Bunny-Face
Rabbit Redux
« on: July 03, 2012, 09:29:36 pm »
Hello! Hello! Hello, newbies! Hello, old friends! Hello, one and all! I've come back to Furtopia!

Some facts about me: I am Arbutus. I am a rabbit. I am also an admin here on the Furtopia forums. I have been gone for the past 10 months because I've been living abroad and volunteering in microfinance in several republics of the former Soviet Union. Specifically,

Tajikistan,

Azerbaijan,

and Ukraine,

and I spent a ton of time in the country of Georgia too and sorta fell in love with it. (I want to live in Tbilisi someday.)

I also spent a lot of time over the past year visiting warzones and politically disputed territories, as well as meeting dozens of people who have had their lives torn apart by war, and I feel driven to do something to help. I'll be heading to grad school this fall to study related issues. You can find many of my writings from the past year at http://arbutus.livejournal.com.

And I am a furry and a massive brony, too. I'm a pretty multifaceted dude, I like to think.

And now I'm back. AND EVERYONE GETS A HUG!!!
* Arbutus spreads his paws wide

Offline Kobuk

• The "Malamute Dewd"
  • Species: Anthro Alaskan Malamute (Husky)
  • #1 Dew drinker.
  • Male
Re: Rabbit Redux
« Reply #1 on: July 03, 2012, 09:32:33 pm »
*huskyhugs and pounces* :)

Offline Kobuk

• The "Malamute Dewd"
  • #1 Dew drinker.
  • Male
« Reply #2 on: July 03, 2012, 09:40:36 pm »
And now that you're back from your long trip, I have to give you another MPOD........the "abbreviated" one for rabbits, though.  :D

Here are some introductory questions you can answer if you like.
Do you ever get tired of eating carrots? What other stuff do you eat?
Is it true rabbits know how to multiply? What's 4387 x 2177 = ? (No cheating and using a calculator.)