Author Topic: Scars short story thread  (Read 3058 times)

Offline Scarlegs

• Hey...Hey kid.....Wanna buy a dishwasher?
  • Female
Scars short story thread
« on: June 30, 2013, 01:54:01 am »
Well, hello people! I was wondering if any of you would be interested in reading short passages that I would write if you gave me a word?

Rules:

Because I'm not too good with high demand, please only one person post a word, when I finish that the next person is free post their word.
Nothing inappropriate!
General Furtopia rules!

Bare with me because I'm not too good with writing :-[

-Scar :D
« Last Edit: July 01, 2013, 05:29:04 pm by Scarlegs »
FF FFD3adm A+ C- D H++ M+ P++++ R- T+++ W Z- Z- Sf-- a- e- f++ h* i++ p++
Here is my DA http://scarlegs.deviantart.com/
#A38CF3 < Just a reminder!

Offline Mylo

Re: Scars short story thread
« Reply #1 on: June 30, 2013, 06:58:43 am »
Okay. ^.^

Scar

Offline Scarlegs

• Female
« Reply #2 on: June 30, 2013, 08:56:45 pm »
Awesome! The word is scar.

Blood trickled down my leg from a gash in my thigh, how did I get here? I wondered trying to pull myself up out of the debris. My vision was blurred, I couldn't see much..But I could hear. I could hear people screaming and the hiss of fire behind me. I was choking on the fumes. How did I get here? I stumbled over away from the fire, trying to clear my head, the fire kept creeping, the roar was getting louder. I pulled away as it tried to lick my fingers. Keep moving I urged myself on. Surly I couldn't have lost much blood from the gash in my thigh. I felt the back of my head as I kept stumbling along. Sticky blood clotted my hair. "That's bound to leave a scar" I mumbled. I stumbled over something. A person. Dead. I closed my eyes, excepting death.