Author Topic: What if aliens were really anthros?  (Read 7459 times)

Offline lirokun Viami

• Female
What if aliens were really anthros?
« on: April 29, 2013, 04:00:18 pm »
yeah,so like the title ask what if aliens were anthros/furries? If they were,I would ask them to take all furries to there world, or ask them to turn me into a anthro cat if possiable... :3
Meow Meow! my phrase.
I am my fursona!
Pokemon. A fan furever!
Furries: We are all just friends with a like in common: animals.

Offline Arashi_Calunata

• Species: Solus Cat
  • That's what happens? Fascinating!
Re: What if aliens were really anthros?
« Reply #1 on: April 30, 2013, 11:46:51 am »
... I've toyed with the idea. I've also found I'd ask the same questions and be jealous until I died of it. The thought of Aliens being something we can guess- even an anthro, seems impossible to me.
Artist by trade, Soldier by choice.

475 consecutive last stands. Funny how that happens, huh?

A 'Solus Cat' is my evolution on my older species, the Hreldren. But better.

Offline Keo

« Reply #2 on: April 30, 2013, 03:53:58 pm »
No, humans, you are the aliens.

Offline Acton

• Species: Republican Black Bear
  • Unrepentant Furry, Otaku and Anglican.
  • Male
    • Acton Hermitage
« Reply #3 on: April 30, 2013, 03:59:28 pm »
But what would happen to the fandom if that was true aliens are athro? Will we go nut over them. How would they think of us. Would they be annoyed if we try to act like them?

sounds like an interesting sf story idea.

Offline lirokun Viami

• Female
« Reply #4 on: April 30, 2013, 06:02:47 pm »
Oh I never thought about if the fandom would survive or not over that.....:3
Meow Meow! my phrase.
I am my fursona!
Pokemon. A fan furever!
Furries: We are all just friends with a like in common: animals.

Offline Keo

« Reply #5 on: April 30, 2013, 06:09:42 pm »
I was a furry alien in my past life, so if you like I can say a bit about this.

Would they be annoyed if we try to act like them?