Author Topic: AARRG! Texture!  (Read 2734 times)

Offline Baako

• Big scaly bundle of boring ^__^
  • Male
AARRG! Texture!
« on: July 19, 2008, 10:30:05 am »
This is me making a plea to any experienced artists, I have decided to start practicing my real life sketching (from photo's) but I am finding texture to be incredibly hard to get 'right', I would be grateful for any tips/techniques which would make sketching realistic texture a little easier  ;)

I am a novice when it comes to sketching (or any art at all) so I may get confused if any complex techniques are involved :D :P

Please give 'em a click ^..^

Offline CiceroKit

• I'll get back to you on that
  • Female
    • My FA page
Re: AARRG! Texture!
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2008, 11:55:54 am »