Author Topic: Hello there  (Read 2175 times)

Offline Clinker

• Male
Hello there
« on: July 07, 2017, 08:06:22 am »
Hello there!
I'm Clinker. I'm somewhat new to the fanbase. Been interested for a while but only just starting out properly. I'm 18, quite shy, quiet, but very friendly. Bit of an odd sense of humour. Still finding my place in the fandom, getting back into drawing. Like to try a bit of writing and maybe invest in a partial suit later on.

Massive railway enthusiast, gathering knowledge and visiting various heritage lines up and down Great Britain. Im quite the film/television buff, though i havnt had the chance to see new stuff lately. Also enjoy nature (living on the outskirts of a forest).

My fursona is Clinker. He is white lion with a blonde mane. He's rather quiet (communicates mainly through humming), shy and occasionally grumpy, but is rather nice once he gets used to you. He's on the chubby side, though he does seek to rectify this...later on. He usually wears steampunk attires, with different outfits depending on the situation at hand. Usually in his tweeds or overalls though. Can be a bit flirty at times, but mostly just to have a laugh. An amateur Engineer, Most of the things he tinkers with explode in a magnificent fireball. Eyebrows untouched. (Still, very much, a work in progress).

Joined to get more into the fandom. Like to chat dispite being a little awkward at first, maybe meet some people, learn a few things.

So, not sure what else to say really but, Hello there.

Offline Loc

• Tea-obsessed transhumanist and Buddhist.
  • Species: Cyborg snow leopard
  • The ending of the words is ALMSIVI.
Re: Hello there
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2017, 08:11:30 am »
Hi there, welcome to Furtopia. And it is great to see another fur from my neck of the woods :3 I'm based in the same county.

Here are some introductory questions you can answer if you like:
Mind telling us how you happened upon our friendly community?