Author Topic: Hello everyone!  (Read 2991 times)

Offline DutchWolf

Hello everyone!
« on: June 27, 2018, 07:19:28 pm »
Hello everyone!.

I am not quite sure where to begin, this is my first time i join up on a furry forum. so ill just tell a bit about myself and why i joined up here.

I have read Kobuk's Newcomer description and sort off all the other instructions over the net on what NOT to do and what makes a furry, so i really will try not to step on anyones toes/paws around here ;).

Currently i am 32 years old and living in the Netherlands. I am a guy and have no kids, girlfriend or boyfriend. I really do not judge others for deciding to settle down, but i really like my own space and time :).

I spend most of my working years in the Military, but i quit a few years ago for various reasons. so after a found a good job with an company i resigned from the Military and i am still very happy with my current employer.

My hobbies are PC Strategy Gaming, Modding PC games, Lurking over places with furry artwork,Travelling, anything Space related, and meeting new people to name a few.

Maybe its time to talk about why i signed up,

Ever since i was little i had a fascination with anthropomorphic animals. It basically started when i started reading comics and it continued from there with video games and other media. Especially after my family got their first internet connection and i could discover what was out there in the world.

..and after about 15 years and several computer's trough the years now my hard drive got a file on my computer with over 1300+ furry art....

I never talked to anyone in my life about anything related to this, and do not worry. I really do not plan to go all "coming all the closet" routine everybody hates, i really understand the frustration from furry's of people doing that. But all my years of just Lurking online stops somewhere right?.