Author Topic: Guardians of Eleonburg (OOC)  (Read 4039 times)

Offline HazardJackal

Guardians of Eleonburg (OOC)
« on: November 11, 2015, 01:43:55 pm »
THIS RP IS A 1 x 1 x 1 FOR ME, WISE AND BLADES.

It's no secret that Eleonburg has a crime problem.  Be it a con man swindling travelers out of their money, a black market on nearly every block, and even occasional street violence in the rougher parts of town.  But that's not your why you're here.  Your job isn't to stand on a street corner and hand out tickets.  As part of the elite guard, your job is to stop the big crimes, preferably before they happen.  You track down and take down the crime lords of this city, and anyone else who is trying to seize power from the government. 

This RP will be taking place in Teriak, a fantasy world that i've been working on since late 2013.  Because of that, i will only accept characters
who are compatible with the lore of this setting.  Certain animals won't be playable, and your characters will need to act appropriately to their race and culture.  For example, if you wish to play a Ban (Bears) you will need to understand that your character will face harsh discrimination in this setting.  likewise, if you were to play a Kelm (Foxes) you would naturally have some animosity towards certain races regardless of if your character is a kind soul or not.