Author Topic: Saiyu's Commission and pictures!  (Read 4001 times)

Offline Saiyu

• Species: SkunKitty
  • OMG there's text here!
  • Female
    • Saiyu's commissions
Saiyu's Commission and pictures!
« on: June 29, 2016, 01:58:52 pm »
Hello fellow furs! I am here to inform you that I am open for fursuit commissions! I have been making fursuits for four years now. Even though I have started out for only myself, my Hubby got me into wanting to make suits for others. At the start of last year I opened up to commissioning and with the help of my Hubby, we set up my Website! Things are as low as $350 for a partial and $550 for a full suit. Of course complexity and colors, and digitigrade suits all go hand-in-hand with how I quote things. I'm just trying to get a bit more out there =p!

I will post my website here so you guys can look at on your own time and what not if you may be interested or know of someone that may be interested in the style I have to offer. Please! Share >w< this around if it's the ladder! I am open to making anything really. I have done suits from cats to even horses =p! I even do random parts. My friend has even got me to make toony shoes twice for him now!
As well as things with art like badges, drawings, or references =3!

On this topic, I will post the work I have done and am doing (to hopefully keep the thread alive...so a lot of furries can see it.) and will take commissions, comments, quote or questions and all that jazz if y'all have any! Just post your reference drawings or so and I'll give you a quote; tell me what you would like ....full suit or what >w< and I will get back to you.

Here is my website in question: http://www.saiyucustomfursuits.org/
Thanks for taking a look!
I will start posting things maybe more tomorrow on the suits I have made so far ^_^ so stay tuned!

Would you like to stalk my DeviantArt
Or YouTube xD?

Offline Kobuk

• The "Malamute Dewd"
  • Species: Anthro Alaskan Malamute (Husky)
  • #1 Dew drinker.
  • Male