Author Topic: Michen's Furry artwork  (Read 8350 times)

Offline Michen_S

• Species: Ghost cat
  • A wild MICHEN appeared!
  • Male
Michen's Furry artwork
« on: February 07, 2017, 08:14:34 am »
As per the rules of this site, I'll only post artwork of furry nature here.

Here's one of my first drawings I made since I started drawing as a hobby. It doesn't look too shabby for a beginner. Yeah, that's all I got. It pictures Michen, my snow leopard fursona. I'll redraw it later, though it might take a while before I can start with it...

I had an art trade with Firox from The Furry Forums, and here's Flareon from my part. I tried my best, but there are still a lot of things off. Guess that just means I can learn a lot just from this drawing I can take with me for my next drawing (that's why I made the art trade in the first place).

Constructive feedback is more than welcome, which is why I created this in the first place. These are fairly old drawings, but I figured I can still learn from them anyways.
« Last Edit: March 29, 2018, 03:41:17 pm by Michen_S »

Offline Old Rabbit

• Species: Rabbit Artist
  • Birthday wisher.
  • Male
    • Art by Oldrabbit
Re: Michen's Furry artwork
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2017, 01:12:28 pm »
It's always nice to see new artists and their work.

Keep up the good work. :orbunny:
oldrabbit.com

Offline Michen_S

• Male
« Reply #2 on: March 25, 2017, 11:31:00 am »

Sorry for the long wait. I tried to play around with shades a bit, it's not very well done nor very visible on the scan, so I'll check how to solve that.