Author Topic: Hello everyone!  (Read 3580 times)

Offline FarFar

• Species: Anthro Canine / Corgi
  • Male
Hello everyone!
« on: December 19, 2018, 07:56:29 am »
Hi everyone!
Newbie here, so I wanted to get you all an introduction! :)

Fursona:

FarFar

Welsh Corgi, black and white, with green highlights… and a tail!

Anthro canine….sometimes feral

Male

Mischievous, playful, respectful of others, active.

Likes Coffee/Pizza, travel, the outdoors, anything canine, and all forms of relaxation!

OC..

I believe that I started being a furry at a very young age. I remember going to movies and seeing stuff on TV where animals were cast in a anthro way. I enjoyed those characters more then the others. I was drawn to the canine/dog characters and found myself more often then not wanting to be like them. Even had thoughts of asking my parents/relatives to make me some sort of outfit so I can go to the movies in it! Guess it was the start of wanting to be a fursuiter! LOL! Of course, I never asked them. I was surrounded by all things dog/canine growing up. In activities, friends, media, etc. Still am. Everything dog, everywhere. My work, my out of work activities, etc