Author Topic: Story ides  (Read 1679 times)

Offline Blackrose13

• Species: Fox/wolf/corgi/other canine
  • The furry little freak
  • Male
Story ides
« on: May 26, 2012, 01:43:55 am »
Anyone going to write a furry story. I am thinking about writing one. For those of you familiar with the manga Alice in the country of hearts, it is kind of a reverse of that, but with anthros. The plot revolves around my main character (a male, maybe my fursona, not sure yet) who is captured and pulled into a mysterious world where almost nothing is a simple as it seems. The strang world is packed with females who all seem unable to resist loving him. I will probably not do manga because I am a VERY bad artist :-[ Probbly wont work out because I have problems getting around my original idea.
"Snuzzles!"
Profile pic by Saiyu
pm me if you want me to make something into D&D homebrew for you (sources will be credited of course)
Official Game master status! :D
"As long as theres music, ill keep on dancing!"

Offline Jet

• The Former Furryglowstick
  • Male
Re: Story ides
« Reply #1 on: May 26, 2012, 03:35:02 am »
I am planning to write a furry novel, yes. First, though, I need to finish writing my first novel, Project Tango. Then I will start my novel. I only have two problems, which idea to do first. ;) And which to put my fursona in, I can really only put Jet in one, otherwise the audience would get confused and think its part of a series that doesnt make sense because they are different realities altogether. Wouldn't want that. Anyways, that answers your question of who's going to write one, that would be me right here. Also, if you have an idea, then go for it. You never know if you can pull it off until you try.
"Miniscule conflicts are insignificant in relation to the paradox of life itself." - Me, Josh Karels

PLUR

Offline Blackrose13

• The furry little freak
  • Male
« Reply #2 on: May 27, 2012, 01:46:01 am »