Author Topic: Inseperable  (Read 1582 times)

Offline FelixTheFox

• Male
Inseperable
« on: February 16, 2012, 02:56:19 pm »
(This is my first attempt at a story, parts will be continually added below)
:PART 1:

He slowly opened his eyes, a sharp pain struck his leg when he tried to move. A thousand different noises were buzzing through his ears. He had to keep focused, he mustn't give up. The once thousand noises now decreased to one. One voice. One person calling. It was her, he knew it was. A voice that beautiful is too incredible to mistaken for another. "I must keep going" he muttered to himself as he desperately hoisted himself to his feet...

4 HOURS EARLIER
The smell of fresh bacon flooded the room as Fenzal sat waiting for his serving. Across the table sat his father sipping a hot cup of coffee while reading his morning newspaper. His mother was tirelessly frying bacon, pouring countless cups of coffee and continually putting fresh slices of bread into the toaster.
qwertyuiopasdfghjklzxcvbnm

Offline FelixTheFox

• Male
Re: Inseperable
« Reply #1 on: February 16, 2012, 03:06:51 pm »
:PART 2:

Fenzal was no special 15 year old anthropomorphic red fox. He wasn't in a sports team or a genious getting straight A's in all of his exams. In fact, hardly anybody in his school knew him or had ever heard his name. He wasn't particularly fond of many people but one, a vixen named Amy. She is the one he has loved since the day he first saw her walk into the classroom with her gorgeous blonde hair flowing over her shoulders like a golden waterfall of beauty. Although the courage just wasn't in him to ask her on a date, he still has the occasional conversation with her, mainly about homeworks or holidays, nothing too personal. All of his hopes are about to be destroyed, for today she is moving.

Offline FelixTheFox

• Male
« Reply #2 on: February 16, 2012, 03:21:36 pm »
:PART 3:

"How far would you go for love?" Fenzal gently asked his father across the breakfast table,